International:

Matches (online) – www.matchesfashion.com  

Net-a-Porter (online) – www.net-a-porter.com 

SSENSE (online) – www.ssense.com

Shopbop (online) – www.shopbop.com 

Farfetch (online) – www.farfetch.com

LN-CC (online) – www.ln-cc.com 

Boutique 1 (online) – www.boutique1.com

 

UK:

 

Matches (London) – www.matchesfashion.com  

Harrods (London) – www.harrods.com 

Liberty (London) – www.liberty.co.uk 

Boutique 1 (London) – www.boutique1.com

LN-CC (London) –  www.ln-cc.com

 

FRANCE:

Sprezzatura (Paris) – www.thesprezzatura.com

 

ITALY:

Quadra (Trani) – www.quadragroup.it

No.30 (Milan) – www.n30milano.com 

Macondo (Verona) – www.macondostore.com

 

USA:

Nordstrom Space  – www.nordstrom.com

Neiman Marcus – www.neimanmarcus.com

Linda Dresner (Birmingham) – www.lindadresner.com

 

CANADA:

Nordstrom Space  – www.nordstrom.com

 

AUSTRALIA:

A'Favor (Sydney) – www.afavor-syd.com 

 

JAPAN:

Restir (Tokyo) – www.restir.com

Beams (Tokyo) – www.beams.co.jp  

 

HONG KONG:

I.T. (Hong Kong) – www.ithk.com

Joyce (Hong Kong) – www.joyce.com 

Liger (Hing Kong) – www.ligerstore.com

 

CHINA:

Alter Style (Shanghai) – www.alterstyle.com 

Galeries Lafayette (Beijing) – www.galerieslafayette.cn

 

SOUTH KOREA:

Rare Market (Seoul) – www.raremarket.com

Boon The Shop (Seoul) – www.boontheshop.com 

1423 NaiveWater (Seoul) – www.1423nw.com 

Space Mue (Seoul) 

 

KUWAIT:

Boutique N (Kuwait City)

Nass (Kuwait City) 

 

UAE:

Harvey Nichols Dubai

Boutique 1 (Dubai) – www.boutique1.com 

Ounass

 

 

SAUDI ARABIA:

Art of Living (Riyadh) – www.theartofliving1999.com 

Blank Boutique (Riyadh) – www.blankboutique.net

The M Project (Jeddah) – www.mprojectstore.com

 

RUSSIA:

TSUM (Moscow) – www.tsum.ru

Aizel (Moscow) – www.aizel.ru

 

UKRAINE:

Asthik (Kiev) – www.asthik.com 

 

INDONESIA

Jade (Jakarta) – www.jade-jakarta.com

 

MALAYSIA

Melium (Kuala Lumpur) – www.melium.com

 

MACAU

Branco (Taipa) – www.branco-life.co